New Album

“Dissolution” Coming June 1st

Our new full-length album “Dissolution” will be released in just a few short weeks. Pre-order now on iTunes or stream on your favorite service starting June 1st.

Track Listing:

  1. Lover, Job and Grave
  2. Ride
  3. In Revelry
  4. Desolene
  5. The Choosing Love
  6. A Place of My Own
  7. Lost in a Dream
  8. Winter’s Rhyme

Pre-Order on iTunes